Christmas and New Year Schedule

Sunday, Dec. 17: 3rd Sunday of Advent
Mass at 9 am, 11:15 am (featuring Children’s Pageant), and 7 pm

Sunday, Dec. 24: 4th Sunday of Advent/Christmas Eve
Sunday Mass at 9 am, 11:15 am; Children’s Pageant Mass at 5 pm.
No 7 pm Mass on Dec. 24.

Monday, Dec. 25: Christmas
Mass at Midnight, 9 am, 11:15 am
No 7 pm Mass on Dec. 25

Sunday, Dec. 31: Sunday During Octive of Christmas
Mass at 9 am, 11:15 am, 7 pm

Monday, Jan. 1: Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mass at 9 am and 11:15 am.

All Saints Day/All Souls Novena

Wednesday, Nov. 1: All Saints Day
Holy Day of Obligation
Mass at 12:10 pm and 7 pm

Thursday, Nov. 2: All Souls Day
Mass at 12:10 pm, Novena Mass at 7 pm

Friday, Nov. 3-Saturday, Nov. 11: All Souls Novena continues
Novena Mass at 7 pm weekdays and Sunday; 12:10 pm Saturdays

Saturday, Nov. 4: Patron Feast Day of St. Charles Borromeo
12:10 pm Novena Mass to rededicate the Parish Center Chapel, 31 Sidney Place.
The Chapel is wheelchair accessible.

The All Souls novena will be conducted from this Thursday, Nov. 2nd to Saturday Nov. 11th for deceased family and friends. More than remembering our deceased loved ones, this is an opportunity to join with them praising the Father in the communion of Saints. Envelopes will be available in the entrances to the Church.