Administrator: Monsignior Alfred LoPinto

Parish Trustees: Angela De Marco, Frank Pond

Pastoral Council: Faith Berges, Patricia Briggs, Francis Chin, Jeanne Kane, Philip Murray,  Julianna O’Brien, John O’Malley, Dyanne Rosado

Parish Finance Committee: Henry Cateura, John Gallagher (ad hoc committee)

Office Administrator: Blanca Anchundia-Toala

Director of Family Faith Formation: Maureen Pond

Director of Music: Sergio Santí

Cantor: Ulises Solano