Lector / EM Availability Survey

Lectors and Eucharistic Ministers, please let us know your availability to serve for the next three-month cycle. The calendar of Masses for July 4, 2021 – September 26, 2021 is below.

We resumed both the 7 PM Mass and having lay ministers serving as Eucharistic Ministers as of June 6. We are asking for your availability for our three Sunday Masses (9 AM, 11:15 AM, and 7 PM).

There is also a comment section, which you can use if you need to make specific requests, e.g., if you would like to serve at a specific Mass because it is honor of a family member.

If you could let us know via the comment section if you are unable to serve during this period, we’d appreciate it as it makes tracking the outstanding survey easier.

Please submit your availability by Thursday, June 24.

Lector EM Survey Q3 2021
Sunday, July 4 (Independence Day Weekend)
Sunday, July 11
Sunday, July 18
Sunday, July 25
Sunday, August 1
Sunday, August 8
Sunday, August 15 (Assumption)
Sunday, August 22
Sunday, August 29
Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day Weekend)
Sunday, September 12
Sunday, September 19
Sunday, September 26